Contact Us

Brilex - Sales

Trent Christie Northeast (330) 406-8494 tchristie@brilex.com
Tim Bright Southeast (330) 301-2317 tbright@brilex.com
Robb Goniwicha Midwest (330) 301-3044 rgoniwicha@brilex.com

Brilex - Administration

Accounting accounting@brilex.com
Human Resources hr@brilex.com
Sales sales@brilex.com
Estimating estimating@brilex.com
All Other Inquiries info@brilex.com

Quality Machine

Terry Anderson General Manager (330) 872-0907 tanderson@brilex.com
Deanna McDermott Office Manager (330) 872-0907 dmcdermott@brilex.com





P.O. Box 749
1201 Crescent St
Youngstown, OH 44501